Previous Speakers


Prof. Tetsuya Sakurai
University of Tsukuba, Japan
Prof. Tao Zhang
North China University of Technology, China
Prof. Kaoru HIROTA
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Seiichi Ozawa
Kobe University, Japan
Prof. Yan Li
University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Prof. Chiharu Ishii
Hosei University, Japan
Prof. Ma Maode
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Kenji Suzuki
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Masahide NAKAMURA
Kobe University, Japan
Prof. Kai Hwang
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen), China
Prof. Wenbing Zhao
Cleveland State University, USA




Submission Method

Electronic Submission System (PDF format)


1. Full paper (Click)
2. Abstract (Click)

Supported by


Media Partner

Contact Method

Ms. Jassica Yao

AICCC 2024 conference secretary